Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 4 days,14 hours,37 minutes,22%
Sunrise: 6:31am
Sunset: 7:51pm
Daylight: 13:20
Moonrise: 8:36am (12-Apr-2024)
Moonset: 12:02am (12-Apr-2024)
Waxing Crescent
22% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 15-Apr-2024 2:14pm CDT
15 April 2024 19:14 UTC
Tue, 23-Apr-2024 6:50pm CDT
23 April 2024 23:50 UTC
Wed, 01-May-2024 6:28am CDT
1 May 2024 11:28 UTC
Tue, 07-May-2024 10:23pm CDT
8 May 2024 03:23 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 10:07pm CDT
20 March 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 3:52pm CDT
20 June 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 7:44am CDT
22 September 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 3:21am CST
21 December 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display